My GoodBarber Apk Free Download

Great for app viewing but lacks in other areas It’s great to view your app, but occasionally the wrong app will open. The biggest problem I have is that the support tab, once I try to open a support thread to see a response the app freezes and I have to close it to do anything again.
Here we provide My GoodBarber V 2.0.4967 for Android 4.1++ With My GoodBarber, you can manage all the apps you have created with GoodBarber.

Before publishing your app, use MyGoodBarber to test your project. My GoodBarber allows you to install on your phone the app you are creating, in order to test it before publishing it.

When your app is published, use My GoodBarber as a remote controller to :
– send push notifications to your users;
– analyse your stats. You can track downloads, engagement and discover who your users are;
– open a ticket to the GoodBarber team in case you need assistance with your app

NOTE: To use My GoodBarber, you need to have at least one active project on http://www.goodbarber.com

if there is any problem please let us know. Write your problem in comment box below.

My GoodBarber Download

Download Address:My GoodBarber

Leave a Reply

